Please feel welcome to call any board member if you are interested in serving on the board or any of the committees. Phone numbers can be found under the directory tab of this website.
The association mailing address is: Canada Hills Estates, P.O. Box 68284, Oro Valley, AZ 85737
Board Members for Canada Hills Estates are elected for three year terms. (
    President: Nona Cusick- elected 2019, 2022.
    Vice President and Gate Operation: Kent Foster- elected 2018, 2021. 
    Secretary - Treasurer: John Lower- appointed January 2017, elected 2017, 2020, 2023         
    Member at Large and Architectural Committee: Jeff Schuchart- appointed March, 2021, elected 2021
    (Officers can be contacted at
    Member at Large and Welcoming Contact: Leon Byrd- elected 2008, 2011, 2014, 2017, 2020, 2023
    Member at Large and Gate Access: Mike Groshans- elected 2010, 2013, 2016, 2019, 2022.
    Member at Large and Website Administrator: Chuck Hollingsworth- appointed April 2014, elected 2016, 2019,
Architectural ( 
    Architectural Committee:   Jeff Schuchart, Chair
Craig Colmar, Secretary
Daisy Jenkins
Jerry Mohling
Jeff Simpson
 Landscape/Roads (
    Landscape and Roads Committee Chairman: Kent Foster, Chuck Hollingsworth
Gate Management (
    Mike Groshans, Gate Access; Kent Foster, Gate Operations; John Lower, alternate
    Steve Thomson
Holiday Lights
    Holiday Lights Coordinator: Nancy Goodman
Hard Copy Neighborhood Directory
    Yvonne Schmidt
Former Board Members--Thanks for Your Service!!
    Ihor Kunasz    
    John Christos
    Franklin Roth
    Art Voss
    Steve Benz
    Preston Holtry
    Gary Forrest
    Ed Korte
    Dave Sutton
    Margo Sexton
    Richard McRae
    Bill Senn
    Terese Dearmin
    Michael Hagerty
    Jay Stern
    Willy Kittleman
    Larry Kreis
    Kevin Matthies
    John Yunck
    Alan MunKittrick
    Andy McEldowney